KINGDOM COVENANT FAMILY CHURCH

"Fulfilling Kingdom Purposes Through Covenant Promises"

Worship/Evangelism/Descipleship/Equiping

 

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9a Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
29
30
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, April 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, May 5, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, May 7, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, May 11, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, May 12, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, May 14, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, May 19, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, May 21, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, May 25, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, May 28, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
1