KINGDOM COVENANT FAMILY CHURCH

"Fulfilling Kingdom Purposes Through Covenant Promises"

Worship/Evangelism/Descipleship/Equiping

 

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9a Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, July 28, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
29
30
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, July 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
31
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, August 3, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, August 4, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, August 6, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, August 11, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, August 13, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, August 17, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, August 18, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, August 20, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, August 25, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, August 27, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, August 31, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--