KINGDOM COVENANT FAMILY CHURCH

"Fulfilling Kingdom Purposes Through Covenant Promises"

Worship/Evangelism/Descipleship/Equiping

 

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
9a Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
27
28
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, May 28, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
29
30
31
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, June 2, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, June 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, June 8, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, June 9, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, June 11, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, June 16, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, June 18, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, June 22, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, June 23, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, June 25, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, June 30, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
1
2
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, July 2, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
3
4
5
6
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, July 6, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--