April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
9a Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, March 29, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
30
31
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 31, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, April 5, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, April 7, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, April 11, 2020 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, April 12, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, April 14, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, April 19, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, April 21, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, April 25, 2020 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, April 26, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, April 28, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
1
2